Term Dates

The term dates for 2023 and 2024 have been set.

2023 TERM DATES

PENTECOST QUARTER : Monday 17 April – Friday 23 June
Half-Term : Thursday 18 – Monday 22 May

MICHAELMAS QUARTER : Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September
Half-Term : Thursday 17 – Monday 21 August

Michaelmas Quarter 3 2023 Calendar

CHRISTMAS QUARTER : Monday 09 October – Friday 01 December
Half-Term : No Half-Term

2024 TERM DATES

LENT QUARTER : Tuesday 16 January – Thursday 21 March
(New Boys arrive on Sunday 14 January)
Half-Term : Thursday 15 – Monday 19 February

PENTECOST QUARTER : Monday 15 April – Friday 21 June
Half-Term : Thursday 16 – Monday 20 May

MICHAELMAS QUARTER : Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Half-Term : Thursday 15 – Monday 19 August

CHRISTMAS QUARTER : Monday 07 October – Friday 29 November
Half-Term : No Half-Term

 

PLEASE NOTE : The first date of each term reflected above is the day all boys are expected back for Evening Service.

DISCLAIMER : Should there be changes to dates of the State schools, we reserve the right to reassess our dates. We await the dates of ISASA three term schools i.r.o. half terms and sports festivals. This may also necessitate appropriate changes to dates.

Copyright © 2024 Michaelhouse. All rights reserved.